Members Area

The St. Clair County Republican Party represents the interests and purposes of its members in St. Clair County, Michigan. Membership in the St. Clair County Republican Party includes all county Republican Precinct Delegates elected in the most recent Primary Election, Executive Committee members, Officers, and Donors.

Good news! You can now renew and pay your membership dues online.

Helpful Member Downloads

Precinct Delegate Manual

Download the basic manual for Michigan Republican Precinct Delegates.


Click below to open the PDF in a new window.

Download PDF

Membership Renewal Paper Form

Download the paper form to mail in your membership dues via check.


Click below to open the PDF in a new window.

Download PDF

St. Clair County GOP Bylaws

Download a PDF of the St. Clair County Republican Party Bylaws.


Click below to open the PDF in a new window.

Download PDF

Not a Member?

Members are the lifeblood of our organization. Memberships and dinners provide us with the funds necessary to reach the local community with our message. Only paid members of the St. Clair County Republican Party are eligible to be elected to the Executive Committee; and members who decide to run for local or state office are eligible for candidate support.

If you are not already an annual member, please consider joining us today! We have numerous levels of membership to fit your desired level of involvement! Learn more here.

Our Executive Committee

Bob Eick

Bob Eick

Email Bob
Helen Hermes

Helen Hermes
Vice Chair

Email Helen
Lorraine Frendt

Lorraine Frendt

Email Lorraine
Bob Eick

Jeff Pemberton

Email Jeff
County Clerk Jay DeBoyer
Prosecutor Michael Wendling
Treasurer Kelly Roberts-Burnett
Sheriff Timothy Donnellon
Surveyor Stephen Bruen
Drain Commissioner Robert Wiley
Commissioner District #1 Greg McConnell
Commissioner District #2 Karl Tomion
Commissioner District #4 Duke Dunn
Commissioner District #5 Jeff Bohm
Commissioner District #6 Dave Rushing
Commissioner District #7 Bill Gratopp
32nd District State Representative Pamela Hornberger
81st District State Representative Dan Lauwers
83rd District State Representative Shane Hernandez
10th District State Senator Phil Pavlov
Ronald Burcham
Cathy Capone
David Carr
Diana Doman
Richard Doman
Michaela Klusman
Renee Hernandez
Kellie Lauwers
Carol Seaver
Tom Seaver
Reed Stark
Keith Stieber

Online Membership Application & Renewal

Fill out the form below to apply for or renew your membership in the St. Clair County, MI Republican Party. You may also download our PDF application to print and mail your application/renewal.