Skip to content

Committees

Audit

audit@sccgop.org

Lynn Grover – Chair
Anne Michels
Elizabeth Sommerville

Candidate

candidate@sccgop.org

Tracy Birgy – Chair
Nanon Keighley
Ed Ladebouche
Anne Michels

Chapter / Grassroots Liaison

chapter@sccgop.org

Conor Allen
Dennis Thomas – Chair

Election Integrity

election@sccgop.org

Conor Allen
Hank Augustyn
Charles Cook
John Dailey
Robbie Dailey
Dawn Fulk
Lauren Martin
Barry Mugridge – Co Chair
Eileen Tesch – Co Chair
Martha VanCamp
Monica VanCamp
Larry VanBeek
Michelle Zanger

Fundraising

fundraising@sccgop.org

Conor Allen
Tracy Birgy – Chair
Diane Hulett
Linda Loureiro
Amanda McClure
Anne Michels
Kristina Morton
Grant Smith
Dan Solovy
Jim Wier

Issues

issues@sccgop.org

Conor Allen
John Dailey
Robbie Dailey
Marvin Risner
Dennis Thomas
Larry VanBeek
Jay Wetzel

Legislative

legislative@sccgop.org

Conor Allen
Ken Barrand
John Dailey
Robbie Dailey – Chair
Dawn Fulk
Kristina Morton
Libby Prill
Julie Rudd
Elizabeth Sommerville
Larry Van Beek

Media

media@sccgop.org

Conor Allen – Chair
Dennis Thomas

Membership

membership@sccgop.org

Conor Allen
Rick Burditt
Kristina Mortin
Joe Pavlov – Chair
Brenda Smarch
Susan Smith
Zachary Smith
Jim Wier

Rules & Bylaws

rules@sccgop.org

Conor Allen
Leisa Murphy – Chair
Nanon Keighley
Julie Rudd

Youth

youth@sccgop.org

Conor Allen
Alec Beaton – Chair
Sarah Case
Gavin Forbes
Kristina Morton